PAFCS Awards - 2020

PAFCS 2020 Awards and Scholarships
2020 Awards Brochure
PAFCS Awards Presentation

Reflections from 50-year members

PAFCS 2020 Teacher of the Year: Erin Byrnes, Family and Consumer Sciences teacher, Solanco High School

PAFCS Undergraduate Scholarship
: Abigail Fontana and Tariah Rozier

Friends of FCS:
 Judith Dodd and Caroline West-Passerrello, MS, RDN, LDN

Membership Recognition
50 years
June Rudy, CFCS
Hilary Zubritzky, CFCS

45 years

Robyn Wampler

35 years

Cathy Bowen, CFCS
Mary Alexis Fahnestock
Catherine Knupp, CFCS-Retired
Cheryl Kocay
Jan Scholl, PhD, CFCS

30 years

Patricia Hetrick, CFCS-Retired
Sister Denise Mollica
Elizabeth Ricker


25 years

Dee Jaye Frye